2018 Foundation Board of Directors

Brenda Majors – Executive Director
Jenn Mathews Hann – President
David Faulkner – Vice President
Bryce Crawford – Secretary
Stephanie Sellers – Treasurer
Judy Casey – Library Director
Beth Kikoen
Brooke Johnson
Eric Hull
Scott Kammerzell
Kenneth Corkum
Scott Bender
Shelle Summers
Brenda Zedlitz
Myra McKenzie Harris

Are you interested in providing your time and personal expertise to the RPLF Board?  We encourage to find out more about volunteering.